ObiScanner

MEDE is the official ObiScanner dealer in Switzerland

What is obiscanner?

ObiScanner is a next-generation Facial Scanner designed specifically for digital dentists looking for a way to capture a 3D model of the patient’s face in a very short time. The technology is completely safe, harmless and does not cause any discomfort to the patient.

ONLY15 SECONDS!

The average scan completion time (acquisition + processing) is only 15 seconds. ObiScanner is fast, reliable and HD.

why to purchase obiscanner?

A 3D scan of the face provides much more information than a series of 2D photos and can be used:

3D digital smile design

Communication with the patient

Virtual patient

Orthodontic diagnosis

obiscanner features

ObiScanner’s ease of use, speed and compatibility with any CAD system (Exocad, Dentalwings, 3Shape, Rhino, etc.), as well as with CBCT and iOS scanners, have made it the missing piece of the digital dentistry workflow in any dental practice.

Easy to use

ObiScanner is easy, tidy and requires no training

lightweight

ObiScanner is lightweight, compact and easy to transport.

istantaneous

Requires 15 seconds of scanning for an instant full 3D model

compatibility

Import of data from intra- and extra-oral scanners (.stl, .obj, .ply supported).

3d management

ObiScanner easily generates manageable 3D models.

software

Management of all 2D and 3D patient data in one software.

software cad integration

Overlaying ObiScanner’s 3D model with intra-oral scans is straightforward with dental CAD software – such as Exocad, Dentalwings and Geomagic – providing proportion, size and colour information only available in 2D.

obiscanner software

The software associated with the scanner makes it possible to scan rapid movements made by the patient with the mouth relaxed or smiling with exposed teeth. The software handles all 3D models, even those acquired from other sources such as intra-oral scanners and cone beams.

ObiScanner

MEDE ist der offizieller ObiScanner-Händler in der Schweiz

Was ist Obiscanner?

ObiScanner ist ein Gesichtsscanner der nächsten Generation, der speziell für digitale Zahnärzte entwickelt wurde, die eine Möglichkeit suchen, um ein 3D-Modell des Patientengesichts in sehr kurzer Zeit zu erstellen. Die Technologie ist völlig sicher, unbedenklich und verursacht beim Patienten keinerlei Unannehmlichkeiten.

IN NUR 15 SEKUNDEN!

Die durchschnittliche Scanzeit (Erfassung + Verarbeitung) beträgt nur 15 Sekunden. ObiScanner ist schnell, zuverlässig und HD.

Warum Obiscanner kaufen?

Ein 3D-Scan des Gesichts liefert viel mehr Informationen als eine Serie von 2D-Fotos und kann verwendet werden:

Digitales 3D-Lächeln-Design

Kommunikation mit dem Patienten

Virtueller Patient

Kieferorthopädische Diagnose

Merkmale des Obi-Scanners

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Geschwindigkeit und Kompatibilität von ObiScanner mit allen CAD-Systemen (Exocad, Dentalwings, 3Shape, Rhino usw.) sowie mit CBCT- und iOS-Scannern haben ihn zum fehlenden Bestandteil des digitalen Zahnmedizin-Workflows in jeder Zahnarztpraxis gemacht.

Einfach

ObiScanner ist einfach, übersichtlich und erfordert keine Schulung

Licht

Der ObiScanner ist leicht, kompakt und einfach zu transportieren.

sofort

15 Sekunden Scannen für ein sofortiges vollständiges 3D-Modell

Kompatibilität

Import von Daten aus intra- und extraoralen Scannern (.stl, .obj, .ply unterstützt).

3D-Management

ObiScanner erzeugt leicht handhabbare 3D-Modelle.

software

Verwaltung aller 2D- und 3D-Patientendaten in einer Software.

integration mit cad-software

Die Überlagerung des 3D-Modells von ObiScanner mit intraoralen Scans ist mit zahnmedizinischer CAD-Software – wie Exocad, Dentalwings und Geomagic – problemlos möglich und liefert Proportions-, Größen- und Farbinformationen, die nur in 2D verfügbar sind.

obiscanner software

Die mit dem Scanner verbundene Software ermöglicht es, schnelle Bewegungen des Patienten bei entspanntem Mund oder Lächeln mit freiliegenden Zähnen zu scannen. Die Software verarbeitet alle 3D-Modelle, auch solche, die von anderen Quellen wie intraoralen Scannern und Kegelstrahlgeräten stammen.